Thank you to all of the Volunteers of Operation Cupid

We couldn’t have done it without you!
Please support these local businesses

Catering and Guest Rooms for Brides & Grooms

Reception and Breakfast Buffet
Hilton Ontario Airport
700 N Haven Ave.
Ontario, CA 91764
909-980-0400

Café Rio
27510 W. Lugonia Ave
Redlands, CA 92374

Impressions Catering
1719 S. Grove Unit C
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-8030

Haandi Indian Cuisine
7890 Haven Avenue #15
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-581-1951

Sycamore Inn
8318 Foothill Boulevard
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-3109
909-982-1104

Best Western Hotel Ontario Airport/Los Angeles
3400 Shelby Street
I-10 & Haven Avenue
Ontario, CA 91764
Map and Directions
Phone: 909-466-9600
Fax: 909-941-1445
ontario@innsuites.com

Bakeries

Ontario Bakery- Chris Fabos
1010 N. Mountain Ave
Ontario, CA 91762
909-984-4917

Cucamonga Cakery Co- Ilean
9255 Baseline Rd. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
909-948-0221

Sweet Art Cakes- Luis Holguin
947 W. Foothill Blvd.
Upland, CA 91786
909-949-3633

Cardenas Market
1040 South Vintage Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761
909-923-7426
Fax – (909) 923-4665
Website: http://www.cardenasmarkets.com

Donators & Givers

Gowns

One Night Affair Designer Gown Rentals
Wedding Gowns, Evening Gowns, Bridesmaid, Cocktail Dresses and all of the accessories. RENT the gown of your dreams for a fraction of the retail price. Be the Belle of the Ball without spending a fortune!
1726 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
W. Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-474-7808
Website: http://www.onenightaffair.com
e-mail: onenightaffair@gmail.com
Sharon Gilchrist- Owner and Founder

Bellasposa One Stop Wedding Center
Photography, Bridal Gowns, Event Planning
11450 4th St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-758-0176
Website: http://www.bellasposawedding.com

Friar Tux Shop
9053 Central Ave
Montclair, CA 91763
909.621.6559
Fax: 909.621.6059

Veils

Bellasposa One Stop Wedding Center
Photography, Bridal Gowns, Event Planning
11450 4th St
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Website: www.bellaposawedding.com
909-758-0176

Hair Dressers

Co. Is La Jolet Inc.
Nina Serrano, Sequia Bryan, Vanessa Johnson

Hairdressers
Bailey Freeling
Kassidy Priesendanz
Geoffrey Ball
Leslie Berry
Liz Zappa
Lysa Venti
Marisol Justinini
Sumerlee Hodgson
Tina Preisendaz

Platform Salon
Dani Cormalis
Lisa D. Crane

Make Up artist:
Caroline Cardenas

Pretty Foo Foo Salon & Spa
Samantha Quimpo
Jenna Babani
Celeste De La Pena
Dani Tyger
Lee Ann Dowty
Lisa Schoewetter
Tiffany Hernandez
Jayne Tonjco
Cassidy Putnam
Shannon Sloan

Make Up
Philosophy
Website: http://www.Philosophy.com

24 Hour Lips
Sheri Joyce
Website: www.senegence.com/24hourlips
951-553-0514

Alka Sharma for Tailored Brows and Actiogen
310-908-8262
email: alka@tailoredbrows.com
Beautifying all of Southern California

Crystal Strayer
Professional Freelance Makeup Artist
Website: www.MakeUpByCrystalS.com
951-529-0811

Gabee Reyes
GStyle M.U.A By Gabee Reyes

Kelly Robertson
Makeup Artist
Celebrity Lipstick and Red Carpet Makeup
Website: www.celebrityLipstick.com

Make-Up By Becky
Becky Bitrich
195 Flemington Rd
Riverside, CA 92506
951-733-3919

Vanessa Venancio
Website: www.vanessavenancio.com

Patty Bennett
http://www.marykay.com/pattybennett
714-585-9763

Jewelry

Jewels by Park Lane
Cheryl Calderon- Senior Division Manager
Fine Fashion Jewelry since 1955
909-754-3009

Photographers
Coordinator for Photographers: Sherrie Moore

Mike Wise Photography
Mike Wise: 909-260-7274 mikewisephoto@verizon.net
Asst: Tammy Aldag: 909-744-2417 taldag777@gmail.com

Aurora Photography

Colour By Collier
Jack Bohlka: 909-228-4824 jackbohlka@mac.com

Nancy & Paul Speaker: 909-472-1060 spkrpho@aol.com

Fred Blood Photography
Fred & Laurie Blood:
310-433-2502
fred@fredbloodphotography.com

Photos2bedesired
Deserie Marchbanks
951-544-0061
deserie@photos2bdesired.com

Jack Hancock Photography
Jack Hancock
714-815-2922
jhancockphoto@earthlink.net

Aubrey Noelle Photography
Aubrey Noelle
951-415-2981
aubreynoellephotography@yahoo.com

Debi Lagarge Photography
Debi Labarge
909-944-3459
debilabargephoto@junkee.com

Gaby Rivera Photography
Gaby Rivera
909-215-7669
g.rivera06@hotmail.com

Artistic Shots Photography
Yvonne Lung
949-742-2949
yvonne@artisticshotsphotography.com

True Emotions Photography
Kimberly Saxelby
909-559-5152
kimberly@trueemotions.com

Cyrus One Photography
Cyrus Davis
626-222-7767
cd@cyrusonephoto.com

Linda Lewis Photography
Linda Lewis
323-365-0443
linda@lindalewisphotography.com

Bella Mia Fotos
Mia Santana
951-818-5619
mia@bellamiafotos.com

Cindy Dillingham Photography
Cindy Dillingham
626-862-7345
cindydillingham@gmail.com

Assistants to help the Photographers
Sandi Spetnagel: 909-210-5111 sandispentnagel@charter.net
Sharon Armagost: 951-217-2899 beccas1ma@aol.com
Bonny Thompson: 562-416-9548 bonny.thompson@twcable.com
Denise Lutz: 951-712-6614 denise@vonlutzcommericalcleaning.com
Deborah Bagby: 909-912-5136 rcdebra@gmail.com
Donna Contopulos: 909-532-1606 donnacontopulos@hotmail.com
Tamera Martin: 760-900-8480 tamandtauzer@gmail.com
Shirley Gillespie: 951-202-1576 americanwomen99@aol.com
Glenda Goff: 909-816-1714 glenda3367@verizon.net
Debbie Ulack: 909-560-5199 dluhlack@yahoo.com
Yvette Walker: 909-989-3200 yvette.walker@hotmail.com
Erika Hernandez: 626-384-0502
Sheena Caughey: 909-268-7430
Barbara Potter: 909-851-0994

Video

Gene Lindsey
CVS Video
951-757-9835
eugenelindsey2000@yahoo.com

Florist

Paradise Petals
“You are the most important customer”
951-259-1227

Entertainment

Darrell Mansfield
Darrell Mansfield: Blues Hall of Fame 2009, Hohner Hall of Fame 1980

Them Novus
Devin Vasquez: Vocals, Bass Sequencing
JohnnyG: Guitars, Bass Sequencing
Mark Romans: Drums, Vocals
Website: http://www.themnovus.com

Tim
Pianist

The Lindy Sisters

Corvette Drivers
Corvette Drivers and their Guests:
Randy Goff and Glenda Goff
Dave Bratt and Kim Bratt
Albert Brutsche
Ernie Caraza
Phil Caughey and Sheena Caughey
Bob Davis and Diana Davis
Larry Gattoni and Sharon Gattoni
Brian Gresswell and Bonnie Gresswell
Kevin Hand
Joe Hernandez and Erika Hernandez
Crickett Hillard
Doug McElroy and Sue McElroy
Sam Orefice
Juan Ortega and Martha Ortega
Robert Potter and Barbara Potter
Art Ramirez and Pamela Ramirez
Steven Stevens and Karen Stevens

Wineries

Gallo Family Wines
Barefoot Bubbly
Ballatore
Turning Leaf
Gallo Family

Sutter Home Family Vineyards
Montevina
SeaGlass
Jargon

Korbel Champagne Cellars

Starmont Winery

Joseph Filippi Winery

Volunteers

Carmelita Rood
Crystal Henderson: crystalh@csusb.edu
Hannah Henderson
Isaiah Henderson
John Farrell
Nayely Esquivel
Nicole Farrell
Robbie Motter: rmotter@aol.com
Sheila Caruso
Yamini Redewill
Dr. Iris Rosenfeld
Kay Presto
Missy Bystrom
Virydiana Esquivel: vesquive@csusb.edu

Community Cupid
Bill Anthony
Business Journal
williamj@busjournal.com

Ingrid Anthony
Ingrid@busjournal.com

Bob Cable
Cablebob101@aol.com

Steve Chiang
Steve2995@gmail.com

Carl Dameron
carlD@dameroncommunications.com

June Davidson
Juniverse11@yahoo.com

Michael Downer
Dameron Communications
mike@dameroncommunications.com

Bette Gill
Director of Sales and Marketing
Bette.gill@hilton.com

Jody Gmeiner, Pres. / CEO
Pomona Valley Habitat for Humanity
Co- Producer
Jerry D. Mead’s New World International Wine Competition
igmeiner@habitatpv.org

Fred Latuperissa
Exportimport2020@hotmail.com

Dennis Michael
Idennismichael@yahoo.com

Sherrie Moore
ladyartc@aol.com

Joanie Morrell
morrelljm@aol.com

Robbie Motter
NAFE Western & Mid Atlantic Regional Coordinator, also Marketing PR Consultant, National Speaker
http://www.robbiemotter.com
http://www.nafe.com
rmotter@aol.com
888-244-4420
951-255-9200

Jim Orr
Vice-President Operation Community Cares
Operationcommunitycares.org
909-717-3726

Ryan Orr
Founder-Operation Community Cares
http://www.operationcommunitycares.org
909-767-0718
ryanjorr@me.com

Vince Perez
Vinceperez83@gmail.com

Victoria Seitz
vseitz@csusb.edu

Carl Sola
Director of Food & Beverage
Carl.sola@hilton.com

Darlene Tarnoski
Women Against Child Trafficking
Program Director
http://www.WomenAgainstChildTrafficking.org
951-440-3660

Parade director

Sal Bruglio

Wedding MC’s

John Manerino
Dusty Taylor

Pastoral Crew

Karen & Daniel Burr
Crossroads Community Church
danburr@crossroadsonline.ws

909-823-0216

Karen Burr
Pastor
Karenaburr@gmail.com

Captain Bill Catlett
Ordained Minister
909-225-3136

“Gunny”
Ordained Minister

Local Leader
A special Thank you to the Patriot Guard for their service and their help
“Gunny”